FAQs
Our taquitos are gluten-free.
Yes, all our products are made with non-GMO ingredients.
Our products are made with non-GMO ingredients. Our products are not USDA certified organic at this time.
Pea protein is one of many plant-based alternative to traditional animal proteins. Pea protein is beneficial for those who do not consume soy. This ingredient is included in our Garlic Chicken Style Rolled Tacos.
Absolutely and we have had great results! You can start off with 6 – 8 minutes and monitor from there. Caution, as the outside gets crispy the filling will be hot!
We understand the concerns of our customers with food allergies. Please be assured that we do not add milk, eggs, peanuts, or tree nuts to any of our products. Other products produced in this plant may contain ingredients not included in StarLite Cuisine products such as cashews, sunflower seeds, almonds, coconuts, eggs and dairy; however, we have an allergen program in place to prevent cross contamination by segregating production days and storage locations. The plant must perform a complete wash-down of all equipment between product lines. If you have a specific allergy and would like more information, please email us at info@starlitecuisine.com.


